ICBA Bancard Board of Directors

Gregory S. Deckard

ICBA Treasurer

ICBA Bancard Chairman

Email Twitter

Kevin Tweddle

ICBA Services Network COO


Email Twitter

Tina Giorgio

ICBA Bancard President and CEO

Washington, DC

Email Twitter

Rebeca Romero Rainey

ICBA President & CEO

Washington, DC

Email Twitter

Ruth Christopher

EVP/Chief Financial Officer

Citizens Bank of Las Cruces Las Cruces, NM

Chris Doyle

President/Chief Executive Officer

Texas First Bank, Texas City, TX

William O. West

President & CEO

Bank of Tampa, Tampa, FL

Gregory Hohl


Wahoo State Bank, Wahoo, NE

Jim Amundson


BankIn Minnesota Bloomington, MN

Sarah Getzlaff

ICBA Treasurer

CEO, Security First Bank of North Dakota, Bismarck, N.D.